Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Dt. 30.05.2025

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Lucknow,

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/Traction N.Rly, Jammu Tawi

Sr. Divisional Electrical Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad

Sub: Result of Train Set-18 Initial course from 19.05.25 to 24.05.25 at ETC/GZB. Ref: ETC/GZB Office Letter no. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4, dt. 24.05.25.

Train Set-18 Initial course was organized from 19.05.25 to 24.05.25 at ETC/GZB and written examination has been conducted on 24.05.25 at ETC/GZB. The Result of Train Set-18 Initial course is as under –

S.No.	Name of Staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ	Division	Result
1.	Nannu Singh	LPP	GZB	DLI	Pass
2.	Anil Kumar/N	LPG	GZB	DLI	Pass
3.	Rambir Singh	LPG	GZB	DLI	Pass
4.	Praveen Kumar/KL	LPG	GZB	DLI	Pass
5.	Manoj Nagar	ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
6.	Pradeep Kumar/VS	ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
7.	Raju Yadav	ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
8.	Mahipal Singh	ALP	GZB	DLI	Pass
9.	Suresh Mahan Vimal	LPG	GZB	DLI	Pass
10.	Ram Kumar/KPS	LPG	MTC	DLI	Pass
11.	Nitin Kumar /HD	LPG	MTC	DLI	Pass
12.	Baburam	LPP	ANVT	DLI	Pass
13.	Anil Kumar/JB	LPP	ANVT	DLI	Pass
14.	Ravindra Singh Meena	LPP	ANVT	DLI	Pass
15.	Anil Kumar Sahai	LPP	ANVT	DLI	Pass
16.	Ramraj Meena	LPG	SSB	DLI	Pass
17.	Sandeep Kumar/AL	Sr.ALP	SSB	DLI	Pass
18.	Suraj Kumar Meena	Sr.ALP	SSB	DLI	Pass
19.	Manoj Kr Meena/RSM	Sr.ALP	SSB	· DLI	Pass
20.	Rahul Kumar/TC	Sr.ALP	SSB	DLI	Pass
21.	Brij Mohan/RS	Sr.ALP	SSB	DLI	Pass
22.	Sagar /SB	Sr.ALP	SSB	DLI	Pass
23.	Deepak Kumar/SS	Sr.ALP	HW	MB	Pass
24.	Yogesh Kumar	Sr.ALP	DDN	MB	Pass
25.	Vishnu Saran	LPM	MB	MB	Fail
26.	Vivek Sharma	LPM	MB	MB	Pass
27.	Kapil/SS	Sr.ALP	MB	MB	Pass
28.	Aatish Kumar	Sr.ALP	MB	MB	Pass
29.	Awdhesh Kumar	LPM	BSB	LKO	Pass
30.	Mukesh Kumar Singh	LPM	BSB	LKO	Pass

Bowt

Page 1 of 2

vfendare

S.No.	Name of staff . (Sh.)	Design.	HQ	Division	Result
31.	Pramod Kumar Singh	LPS	BSB	LKO	Pass
32.	Manoj Kumar Singh	LPS	BSB	LKO	Pass
33.	Anil Kumar	LPM	RBL	LKO	Pass
34.	Vijay Shankar	Sr.ALP	RBL	LKO	Pass
35.	Vikas Srivastva	LPM	SLN	LKO	Pass
36.	Vinod Kumar Mishra	LPM	MBDP	LKO	Pass
37.	Nitin Kumar Maurya	Sr.ALP	MBDP	LKO	Pass
38.	Sobat Singh	Sr.ALP	CDG	UMB	Pass
39.	Somnath	LPP	BDGM	JAT	Pass
40.	Anil Kumar/VPS	LPP	BDGM	JAT	Pass
41.	Manoj Kumar	LPP	BDGM	JAT	Pass
42.	Ajit Kumar Bind	LPS	РТК	JAT	Pass
43.	Ajeet Singh/AC	Sr.ALP	PTK	JAT	Pass
44.	Abhishek Kaundal	Sr.ALP	РТК	JAT	Fail
45.	Samrat Ashok	Sr.ALP	ANVT	DLI	Pass
46.	Yogendra Kr. Yadav	LPM	LKO	LKO	Pass
47.	Gyan Swroop	LPM	LKO	LKO	Pass
48.	Dinesh Kr. Sharma	LPS	LKO	LKO	Pass
49.	Premanand Maurya	Sr.ALP	LKO	LKO	Pass
50.	Alok Kumar Kushwaha	Sr.ALP	LKO	LKO	Pass
51.	Bajrangi	Sr.ALP	LKO	LKO	Pass

The result of above trainees is being issued "Subject to Successful Handling & Line Training (02 days for LPM/LPP on Main Line and 01 day for LPG/LPS/ALP on ECR)" with Loco Inspector at your end.

Bowe

(Upendra Kumar) Principal/ETC/GZB

Copy to: (i) CEE/OP/N.Rly, Baroda House, New Delhi – for kind information please.